Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Email Address Phone Number
Argus Research Kevin Heal KHeal@argusresearch.com 646-747-5448
BTIG Eric Hagen ehagen@btig.com 212-738-6014
Compass Point Guiliano Bologna GBologna@compasspointllc.com 646-448-3028
JMP Securities Trevor Cranston tcranston@jmpsecurities.com 415-869-4431
Jones Trading Jason Weaver jweaver@jonestrading.com 646-454-2710
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Bose George bgeorge@kbw.com 212-887-3843
Piper Jaffray Kevin Barker kevin.j.barker@pjc.com 215-446-9318
Raymond James & Associates Stephen Laws stephen.laws@raymondjames.com 901-524-4200
RBC Capital Markets Kenneth Lee kenneth.s.lee@rbccm.com 212-905-5995
UBS Douglas Harter douglas.harter@ubs.com 212-882-0080
Wedbush Securities Henry Coffey henry.coffey@wedbush.com 212-833-1382


Rithm Capital is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Rithm Capital's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Rithm Capital or its management. Rithm Capital does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.